Staff 2017-2018
Choisir une autre année


Unite ---------- staffunite.4hd@gmail.com
Photo Sybille Dupré Isatis ANU 12-02-1980 An : 0474/78.04.06 An: dupresybille@gmail.com
Photo Anne-Charlotte Hambye Douroucouli ASU 08-11-1975 An : 0497/48.35.84 An: hambyeach@hotmail.com
Photo Charles Schumacher ASU 03-09-1980 An : 0474/58.14.06 An: schumi_0980@hotmail.com
Photo Nathalie Trevisan ASU 01-01-1900 An : 0493/50.58.21 An: nathoustitch@hotmail.com
Baladin ---------- baladins4hd@hotmail.com
Henri Dupont Maguari ANB 17-06-1997 Mons An : 0472/62.85.43
Matthieu Alaimo Calao ASB 29-09-2000 Mons An : 0471/34.81.91
Louise Albert Sloughi ASB 03-09-1999 Mons An : 0470/07.27.14
Margo Dembiermont Gecko ASB 10-05-2000 Mons An : 0470/82.39.75 An: margodembiermont344@gmail.com
Mathias Pegoraro Alaskan ASB 11-10-1999 Hautrage An : 0471/35.93.02 An: mat-pago@hotmail.com
Marion Simon Couagga ASB 27-05-1999 Hyon An : 0479/50.43.92 An: couagga888@gmail.com
Louveteau ---------- louveteaux4hd@gmail.com
Photo Martin Mottoul Akela - (allactaga) ANL 24-02-1998 Mons An : 0494/91.06.83 An: martinmottoul@gmail.com
Photo Manon Dembiermont Nagaïna - (sanderlin ASL 19-03-1998 An : 0498/73.19.02 An: manons1212@hotmail.com
Photo François Hanot Baloo - (pecari) ASL 06-11-1997 Ghlin
Photo Lucie Lahaye Raksha (chikaree) ASL 07-10-2000 Vellereille-le-Sec An : 065/73.08.06 An: lelu.lahaye@skynet.be
Photo Clarisse Pitout Tegumaï ASL 03-12-1999 Hyon An : 0478/11.53.16 An: clarissepitout@hotmail.com
Photo Jean-Christophe Polignano Chil - (miriki) ASL 19-01-1999 Mons An : 0495/69.27.02 An: jeanchristophepoglignano@gmail.com
Photo Oriane Roels Phao ASL 07-01-2002 Saint-Symphorien An : 0470/13.76.53 An: oriane.roels@outlook.com
Photo Hugo Sauvage Frère Gris - (ibex) ASL 05-01-1999 Vellereille-le-Sec
Eclaireur ---------- eclaireurs4hd@gmail.com
Photo Loïc Degreve Sloughi ANE 15-01-1997 Hyon An : 0477/89.84.44 An: loic.degreve@live.be
Photo Thomas Alaimo Olingo ASE 19-10-1996 Mons An : 0478/46.96.14 An: thomas.alaimo@hotmail.be
Photo Germain Bongaerts Suricate ASE 15-05-1995 Mons An : 0477/09.33.30 An: suripa95@hotmail.com
Photo Germain Deconinck Maki ASE 11-09-1996 Hyon An : 0491/11.62.43 An: germaindeconinck@hotmail.com
Mégane Duquenne Mustang ASE 14-07-1995 Mons An : 0496/20.19.16 An: mg.d@hotmail.be
Photo Laurie Lommel Pika ASE 04-11-1997 Hyon An : 0470/35.42.61
Pionnier ---------- pionniers4hd@gmail.com
Photo Remy Haineaux Wapiti ANP 19-09-1996 Hyon An : 0477/78.60.77 An: remy.haineaux@hotmail.com
Photo Antoine Goffinet Akita ASP 23-08-1995 Hyon An : 0471/43.60.82 An: antoinegoffinet@live.be
Photo Léna Lahaye Basenji ASP 26-08-1997 Vellereille-le-Sec An : 0491/08.05.76 An: lena.lahaye@hotmail.com